Contact Us

The following are the current elected officers of the Society. Please feel free to get in touch with us.

Chairman – Peter Dickinson

Newsletter Editor – Steve Baker

Treasurer – Nick Drew

Membership Secretary – Pete Standen

Secretary – Eric Dore

Brewery Liaison – Geoff Dye

Webmaster & Communications Officer – Peter Dickinson

Sales Officer – Colin Smith

Assistant Newsletter Editor – vacant

Comments or questions are welcome.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Adam Leese Design StudioWebsite by Adam Leese Design Studio